OUR TEAM

    • Ana Maria F. ESCOBAR

    • Business Manager
    • +965 2571.1288
    • business@q8realtor.com

MARKETING TEAM

    • Andrew Rohith DAVIS

    • Communications & Web Administrator
    • +965 9662.2958
    • marketing@q8realtor.com
    • Khaled MAHMOUD

    • Leasing Officer
    • 94058677
    • khaled@q8realtor.com
    • Aileen RONCAL

    • Business Development Executive
    • +965 9229.6140
    • aileen@q8realtor.com
    • Alma TANTOY

    • Senior Leasing Executive
    • +965 9800.3340
    • alma@q8realtor.com
    • Ayyaz ULDE

    • Senior Leasing Executive
    • +965 9662.5460
    • ayyaz@q8realtor.com
    • Mibin PHILIP

    • Junior Leasing Executive
    • 9668.8142
    • mibin@q8realtor.com
    • Sharon D'CUNHA

    • Junior Leasing Executive
    • 9662.2955
    • sharon@q8realtor.com

FACILITIES TEAM

    • Ronald LOPEZ

    • Facilities Officer
    • Manuel VAZ

    • Facilities Supervisor
    • Chona TANIONGON

    • Sr.Property Administrator
    • Anand HARIKUMAR

    • Technical Assistant
    • Burhan Ali PARKAR

    • Technical Assistant II
    • Reymund ANTINOR

    • Facilities Coordinator Cum Analyst
    • Annalyn VILLARUEL

    • Facilities Coordinator

IT TEAM

    • Pedrito FORCADILLA

    • IT & SAT Support
    • Aswin BANU

    • Developer

ADMIN TEAM

    • Shabbir KHAN

    • Govt.Liaision Officer
    • Janet MATHEW

    • Admin. Assistant
    • Mary Jane LIMBO

    • Secretary

FINANCE TEAM

    • Vinay Raj K.M

    • Finance Manager
    • Niyas VALAPIL

    • Finance Assistant
    • Denzil D'SOUZA

    • Finance Assistant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

feedback_mix.png