OUR TEAM

    • Ana Maria F. ESCOBAR

    • Business Manager
    • +965 2571.1288
    • business@q8realtor.com
    • Mark Renz L. ORDOVEZA

    • Operations Assistant
    • +965 2571.1288
    • operations@q8realtor.com

MARKETING TEAM

    • Alma TANTOY

    • Senior Leasing Executive
    • +965 9800.3340
    • alma@q8realtor.com
    • Ayyaz ULDE

    • Senior Leasing Executive
    • +965 9662.5460
    • ayyaz@q8realtor.com
    • Jim BANEZ

    • Marketing Support Coordinator
    • +965 9662.2958
    • marketing@q8realtor.com
    • Joseph ESPEDIDO

    • Business Development Executive
    • +965 9662.5250
    • bde@q8realtor.com

FACILITIES TEAM

    • Chona TANIONGON

    • Sr.Property Administrator
    • Reymund ANTINOR

    • Facilities Coordinator Cum Analyst

IT TEAM

    • Andrew Rohith DAVIS

    • Webmaster
    • +965 9229.6140
    • webmaster@q8realtor.com

ADMIN TEAM

    • Samiha MOHAMMAD

    • Customer Service Officer
    • Janet MATHEW

    • Admin. Assistant
    • Mary Jane LIMBO

    • Secretary

FINANCE TEAM

    • Vinay Raj K.M

    • Finance Manager
    • Niyas VALAPIL

    • Finance Assistant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

feedback_mix.png